Download our app:

Plan your stay!

Circuit Zolder has around 150 events a year, attracting more than 400,000 visitors.
Of course you want to stay comfortable & close by to make the most of your time on the circuit.

On this page we will help you to find the right place to stay. Choose one of our preferred partners below, and enjoy your visit to the fullest!

Enjoy your funfastic stay!

Your accommodation on this page? IT’S POSSIBLE!

Contact us

Plan your stay!

De Pits

The location of hotel De Pits is completely unique. From the brasserie you have a breathtaking view over the race track.Giant photos of Formula 1 heroes such as Ayrton Senna and Jacky Ickx refer to the rich history of the circuit.

The 24 rooms were each decorated separately. In some of the rooms above the bed you’ll find life-sized pictures from the circuit archive with funny inscriptions. Warm materials like American walnut, combined with blue indirect lighting, flat screen TV, make it clear that this is far from a standard hotel.

The interior of the brasserie is trendy and contemporary, yet cosy and intimate. Bucket seats in bright green shades and chairs with zebra motifs provide a touch of retro futurism. The fixed menu consists of classic and innovative dishes. A daily menu is served from Monday to Friday, but most customers choose something from the surprising suggestion card.

In the same building you’ll find the wellness centre.  Here you can blow off steam in the sauna or steam cabin or swim in the pool.

Radisson Blu Hasselt

As the city’s tallest hotel, the Radisson Blu in Hasselt offers amazing views of the city center from our convenient location near the market square. The Fashion Museum is within walking distance of the hotel, and you can easily visit Europe’s largest Japanese Garden just 2 km away. In addition to a prime location, each of our 126 rooms and suites features exquisite interior design inspired by the Belgian painter Jan Van Eyck and thoughtful amenities such as free high-speed Wi-Fi.

Molenheide

The most child-friendly bungalow park in Belgium. Located in the green heart of the Houthalen-Helchteren area in Limburg, bungalow park Molenheide is your guarantee for a relaxing holiday in the midst of nature. The numerous indoor attractions, sport and recreational facilities, drinking and eating venues, the animation team and the bungalows – all contribute to a memorable holiday.

Holiday Suites

Holiday Suites

Enjoy an amazing stay with the whole family at Holiday Suites Houthalen-Helchteren, surrounded by woods in Belgian Limburg.

Download our app:

Plan your stay!

Le Circuit de Zolder accueille environ 150 manifestations par an, attirant plus de 400.000 visiteurs.
Bien sûr, vous voulez rester à l’aise et à proximité pour profiter au maximum de votre temps sur le circuit.

Sur cette page, nous vous aiderons à trouver le bon endroit pour séjourner. Choisissez l’un de nos partenaires préférés ci-dessous, et bonne visite !

Profitez de votre séjour amusant !

Votre hébergement sur cette page ? C’EST POSSIBLE !

Contactez-nous

Plan your stay!

De Pits

L’emplacement de l’hôtel De Pits est tout à fait unique. De la brasserie, vous avez une vue imprenable sur le circuit de course.

Des photos géantes de héros de la Formule 1 tels qu’Ayrton Senna et Jacky Ickx font référence à la riche histoire du circuit.

Les 24 chambres ont été décorées séparément. Dans certaines des chambres au-dessus du lit, vous trouverez des photos grandeur nature provenant des archives du circuit avec de drôles d’inscriptions. Des matériaux chauds comme le noyer américain, combinés à un éclairage indirect bleu, à une télévision à écran plat, montrent clairement que l’on est loin d’un hôtel standard.

L’intérieur de la brasserie est tendance et contemporain, tout en étant confortable et intime. Des sièges baquets dans des tons de vert vif et des chaises aux motifs zébrés apportent une touche de rétro futurisme. Le menu fixe se compose de plats classiques et innovants. Un menu quotidien est servi du lundi au vendredi, mais la plupart des clients choisissent quelque chose de la carte de suggestions surprenante.

Dans le même bâtiment, vous trouverez le centre de bien-être.  Vous pouvez y faire de la relaxation dans le sauna ou la cabine à vapeur ou vous baigner dans la piscine.

Radisson Blu Hasselt

Situé à deux pas de la place du marché et dominant tous les hôtels de la ville par sa hauteur, le Radisson Blu Hotel de Hasselt vous réserve un panorama impressionnant sur le centre-ville. Vous pourrez marcher jusqu’au musée de la mode et vous rendre facilement au plus grand jardin japonais d’Europe, situé à 2 kilomètres à peine. En plus d’un emplacement sans égal, notre hôtel dispose de 126 chambres et suites qui mettent à l’honneur les œuvres du peintre belge Jan Van Eyck. Leur aménagement est raffiné et elles bénéficient également d’équipements pratiques comme l’accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit.

Molenheide

Le parc de bungalows le plus adapté aux enfants en Belgique. Situé dans le cœur verdoyant de Houthalen-Helchteren, dans le Limbourg, le parc de bungalows Molenheide est l’endroit idéal pour profiter de vacances reposantes dans la nature. Les attractions intérieures, les infrastructures sportives et de détente, les établissements de restauration, l’équipe d’animation et les bungalows sont autant d’ingrédients indispensables pour passer des vacances inoubliables.