funfastic Business

PROMOVE

SAFE DRIVING CAN BE SURPRISINGLY FUN

ProMove gives everyone the opportunity to improve their driving skills in a fun way. And on top of that, you will become a lifelong member of an instructive, understandable and pleasant mobility community. Since it is not enough simply to learn, listen and practise a bit, we always frame this in the ProMove triangle of education, participation and presentation. That is our commitment to better road safety.

AN OFFER FOR EVERYONE

Private individuals

ProMove is committed to road safety and teaches techniques to improve your driving skills. You will learn how to react in difficult situations and to avoid them in the first place. There is something for everyone, car driver or biker, beginner or experienced, in groups or under a corporate umbrella.

Do you believe that driving skills are relevant to everyone but have no time in your busy calendar? No problem. We can also offer any package individually so you can improve your driving skills at the time that suits you best, but still in a fun way. Surprise someone you love with an exciting and instructive gift. You can buy a gift voucher at www.promove.be.

Corporate

Experience mobility in a surprisingly fun way. The spotlight is on road safety and driving skills but not in a typical, didactic way. Immerse yourself in a unique mix of education, presentation and participation. Completely tailored to your needs: workshops, a large-scale event or a training programme designed specifically for you.

Blue Light Driving

Learn with ProMove how an emergency services vehicle can be driven correctly in traffic at no risk to yourself, passengers or other road users.

www.promove.be.

PROMOVE

funfastic Business

PROMOVE

CONDUIRE EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ, FUN SURPRENANT

ProMove atteint tout le monde la possibilité de participer à la conduite d’une façon amusante. De plus, faire partie à vie d’une communauté de mobilité éducative, compréhensible et agréable. Parce que seulement apprendre, écouter et certains ne pas assez d’exercice, nous nous situons toujours tout dans le triangle ProMove de l’éducation, la participation et l’animation. Notre engagement à un trafic plus sûr.

UNE OFFRE POUR TOUT LE MONDE

ProMove engagé à un trafic plus sûr et apprendre des techniques pour une meilleure conduite. Vous apprendrez comment réagir dans des circonstances difficiles et comment vous pouvez éviter les situations même. Il y a une offre pour tout automobiliste ou motocycliste de débutant à avancé, liés à un groupe ou une entreprise.

Convaincu que tout le monde Concern d’entraînement, mais trop peu de temps dans votre emploi du temps chargé? Pas de problème. Nous offrons chaque paquet aussi individuellement, de sorte que vous en tout cas au moment le plus approprié de manière ludique avec le lecteur peut être engagé. Surprenez quelqu’un que vous aimez avec un cadeau passionnant et instructif. Vous pouvez acheter un chèque-cadeau sur www.promove.be.

Entreprises

Découvrez la mobilité à une manière étonnamment amusant. la sécurité routière et les compétences de conduite sont au centre, mais pas la façon généralement pédant. Plongez-vous dans un mélange unique de l’éducation, le divertissement et la participation. Entièrement adapté à vos besoins: ateliers, un événement à grande échelle ou d’un programme de formation spécifique préparé pour vous.

Blue Light Driving

Apprenez à ProMove comment déplacer le trafic d’une manière appropriée avec un véhicule prioritaire. Sans risque pour vous-même, les passagers ou les autres usagers de la route.

www.promove.be

PROMOVE