Download our app:

funfastic Racing

Petrolhead Days

Belgium’s biggest dream car event with the real smell of burning rubber

All our paddocks will be heaving with some of the most beautiful creations on FOUR wheels ever. The most exclusive makes will travel to Zolder with their top models. Petrolhead Sunday is the only dream car event where the cars actually take to the track.  Doing what they are made for.

It’s not about the fastest lap, it’s about seeing and being seen. Want to drive a few laps? Guess what, you can. Or perhaps you just want to show off your dream car and then drive it home again? Be our guest. Petrolhead Sunday is a laid-back event for people who share the same passion, in a leisurely atmosphere with great catering and plenty of time behind the wheel (if you want) that won’t tax your dream car. There are free slots and plenty of opportunities for demos.

An action and fun-filled day for enthusiasts, the stuff of dreams… Go ahead and bring your family for a tour of the Petrolhead Village. Visitors pay a €10 admission fee.

Dream cars and premium sports cars with an engine output of at least 300 hp can park for free in the dream car paddock. Check the website for all the ways you can participate, drive or attend as an exhibitor.

www.petrolheaddays.com

25/05/2019 - 26/05/2019
Petrolhead Days

Download our app:

funfastic Racing

Petrolhead Days

Le plus grand événement de voitures de rêve en Belgique avec la véritable odeur de « burning rubber »

Tous les paddocks sont remplis des plus belles créations jamais réalisées sur QUATRE roues. Les marques les plus exclusives viennent à Zolder avec leurs modèles de haut de gamme. Petrolhead Sunday est le seul évènement de voitures de rêve au cours duquel les voitures roulent réellement sur le circuit.  Ce pour quoi elles sont en fait fabriquées.

L’enjeu n’est pas de réaliser le meilleur temps au tour, mais de voir et d’être vu. Vous souhaitez faire quelques tours ? Très bien, c’est parfaitement possible. Vous voulez juste montrer votre voiture de rêve et la ramener à la maison. Faites-le. Le Petrolhead Sunday est un événement décontracté pour les passionnés, dans une atmosphère bon enfant avec une restauration fantastique et – si vous le souhaitez – suffisamment de temps passé au volant sans faire souffrir votre voiture de rêve. Des tranches horaires libres sont prévues ainsi que du temps pour des démonstrations.

Comme amateur également, vous vivrez une journée pleine d’action, de plaisir et de rêves … N’hésitez pas à venir en famille vous promener dans le Petrolhead Village. L’accès comme visiteur vous coûtera € 10.

Les voitures de rêve et les voitures de sport premium d’au moins 300 CV peuvent se garer gratuitement dans le paddock des voitures de rêve. Consultez le site pour toutes les possibilités de participer, de conduire vous-même ou d’être présent en tant qu’exposant.

 www.petrolheaddays.com

25/05/2019 - 26/05/2019
Petrolhead Days