Download our app:

funfastic Racing

NEW RACE FESTIVAL

SPRINT AND ENDURANCE, ELEGANCE AND POWER

New to the calendar in 2021, with a particularly elaborate and varied programme. This is quite a treat for the pure racing enthusiast, but also a weekend filled with a wide range of cars to admire, from vintage cars to BMW M2s. Two new formulas instantly add some extra sparkle to the New Race Festival.

The 30-minute Belcar Skylimit Sprint Cup will be short and sweet, guaranteeing some spectacular catch-up manoeuvres by the participating touring and GT cars. The BMW M2 CS Racing Cup Benelux is a brand new formula for passionate amateurs and young pilots who want to give their careers a boost by giving it their all.

Obviously the Belcar Endurance Championship is the crowd puller at the heart of Belgian motorsport. It is also the formula with the longest track record. And if that is not enough, you will also get to see the vintage cars of the Belcar Historic Cup, divided into three age classes โ€“ from older than 1982 to younger than 1990. Finally, the Porsche Sprint Trophy Benelux will be bringing gentlemen drivers and young talent from the karting world together at the start line.

08/05/2021 - 09/05/2021
NEW RACE FESTIVAL

Download our app:

funfastic Racing

NEW RACE FESTIVAL

SPRINT ET ENDURANCE, ÉLÉGANCE ET PUISSANCE

Nouveauté au calendrier 2021, avec un programme particulièrement bien rempli mais aussi varié. Un délice pour les fans de course pur-sang et un week-end varié allant des « old-timers » à la BMW M2. Deux nouvelles formules donnent d’emblée un éclat supplémentaire au New Race Festival.

La Belcar Skylimit Sprint Cup   : une course courte de sprint de 30 minutes, qui garantit des manœuvres de dépassement des voitures de Tourisme et GT participantes. La BMW M2 CS Racing Cup Benelux : une toute nouvelle formule réservée aux amateurs passionnés et aux jeunes pilotes qui peuvent ainsi donner un coup de pouce à leur carrière et s’y consacrer pleinement.

L’attraction publique est évidemment le Belcar Endurance Championship, noyau du sport automobile belge et formule la plus ancienne. Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, vous aurez aussi le plaisir de voir des « old-timers » de la Belcar Historic Cup, répartis en trois catégories d’âge – d’avant 1982 à après 1990. Enfin, le Porsche Sprint Trophy Benelux réunira les « gentlemen-drivers » et jeunes talents du karting.

08/05/2021 - 09/05/2021
NEW RACE FESTIVAL