Download our app:


Members of the Commissions Terlamen

  • Hervé Van de Weyer, Chairman, Head of Communication PXL Hogeschool
  • Willy Bruyninckx, Sound Specialist, KUL Laboratory Acoustics and Thermal Physics
  • Gust Feyen, Bond Better Environment Karel Borgs, Municipal Environmental and Natural Advisory Council
  • Lode Schops, Vessels of Welfare, Gemeente Heusden-Zolder
  • Roger Philtjens, Village council Bolderberg
  • Roger Luyckx, Village council Viversel
  • Lucia Gallucci, Race Organization Manager VZW Terlamen