The conditions mentioned here apply to the use of the website of Circuit Zolder. Every visitor of the website is bound by these conditions. The visitor explicitly agrees that it is his own responsibility to regularly read these rules and conditions to know the most current version.

WEBSITE CONTENT

All information, both in the form of text, files, images and any other form, is made available by Circuit Zolder for information purposes only.

LOG FILES

Almost every time you visit a website, your actions are saved in log files on the web server. Circuit Zolder is limited to the standard log files. This means that Circuit Zolder only stores the basic information in the log files. This basic information shows at which moment which pages were viewed. In addition, the visitor’s IP address is also stored in a database. This information is only used to tailor the website even more to your needs, to analyse certain trends, to maintain the site and to collect general demographic information. Circuit Zolder does not analyse the IP addresses.

COOKIES

The Circuit Zolder website uses cookies that enable you to personalize certain aspects of the site. For example, a cookie remembers in which language you wish to consult the website. The cookies used on the Circuit Zolder website do not collect demographic data about visitors.

SAFETY

On the website of Circuit Zolder there are several measures in force to protect the information of our visitors. Sensitive information we have obtained through this site is protected, both online and offline.

LINKS

The website of Circuit Zolder contains links to other sites. Circuit Zolder is not responsible for the handling of your data on other websites. When leaving the Circuit Zolder website, we advise our visitors to read the privacy statement of each site that collects personal data. The privacy statement of the Circuit Zolder website only applies to the information collected through this site.

NOTIFICATIONS AND MODIFICATIONS

Circuit Zolder reserves the right to change this privacy statement at any time.

Les conditions mentionnées ici s’appliquent à l’utilisation du site Internet de Circuit Zolder. Chaque visiteur du site est lié par ces conditions. Le visiteur accepte explicitement qu’il est de sa propre responsabilité de lire régulièrement ces règles et conditions pour connaître la version la plus récente.

CONTENU DU SITE WEB

Toutes les informations, qu’il s’agisse de textes, de fichiers, d’images ou de toute autre forme, sont mises à disposition par Circuit Zolder à titre d’information uniquement.

FICHIERS DE LOG

Presque chaque fois que vous visitez un site Web, vos actions sont enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux sur le serveur Web. Circuit Zolder est limité aux fichiers journaux standard. Cela signifie que Circuit Zolder ne stocke que les informations de base dans les fichiers journaux. Ces informations de base indiquent à quel moment les pages ont été consultées. De plus, l’adresse IP du visiteur est également stockée dans une base de données. Ces informations ne sont utilisées que pour mieux adapter le site à vos besoins, pour analyser certaines tendances, pour maintenir le site et pour collecter des informations démographiques générales. Circuit Zolder n’analyse pas les adresses IP.

COOKIES

Le site Internet du Circuit Zolder utilise des cookies qui vous permettent de personnaliser certains aspects du site. Par exemple, un cookie mémorise dans quelle langue vous souhaitez consulter le site. Les cookies utilisés sur le site Internet de Circuit Zolder ne collectent pas de données démographiques sur les visiteurs.

SÉCURITÉ

Sur le site Internet de Circuit Zolder, plusieurs mesures sont en vigueur pour protéger les informations de nos visiteurs. Les informations sensibles que nous avons obtenues par le biais de ce site sont protégées, en ligne et hors ligne.

LINKS

Le site Internet de Circuit Zolder contient des liens vers d’autres sites. Circuit Zolder n’est pas responsable du traitement de vos données sur d’autres sites Internet. Lorsque vous quittez le site Internet de Circuit Zolder, nous vous conseillons de lire la déclaration de confidentialité de chaque site qui collecte des données personnelles. La déclaration de confidentialité du site Internet de Circuit Zolder ne s’applique qu’aux informations collectées sur ce site.

NOTIFICATIONS ET MODIFICATIONS

Circuit Zolder se réserve le droit de modifier cette déclaration de confidentialité à tout moment.