Download our app:

funfastic Racing

AMERICAN FESTIVAL NASCAR FINALS

Zolder goes American

On 5 and 6 October, Circuit Zolder will bring a part of America to Heusden-Zolder during the American Festival Nascar Finals. It is without a doubt one of the most spectacular races of the year, with an open pit walk, a public starting grid and a festival with typical American entertainment. Especially for the Nascar Whelen Euro Series, Circuit Zolder will be submerged in an American atmosphere: food stalls with – of course – hamburgers and hotdogs, souvenir stalls, typical American music, animation for kids and autograph sessions with pilots.

Belcar Series

During this weekend, the Belcar Endurance Championship, the Belcar Historic Cup and the Belcar Youngtimer Cup will have their penultimate round! They will pull out all the stops before competing in the grand finals in Assen (BEC) and Nürburgring (BH & BY).

Clio Cup Central Europe

This year, the finals of the Clio Cup Central Europe will also be held at Circuit Zolder. Apart from many German and Eastern European pilots, there will be many Dutch pilots in their French cars.

Tickets Timing

American Cars & Bikes on Wheels show 2019
Register American Cars & Bikes on Wheels show
During a weekend filled with American entertainment, the American Cars & Bikes cannot be absent. We are therefore proud to announce that there will be a third edition of the American Cars & Bikes on Wheels show. This show will completely blow your mind with its perfect mix of classic cars and new American vehicles.

Book now for an American weekend in Belgium!

05/10/2019 - 06/10/2019
AMERICAN FESTIVAL NASCAR FINALS

Download our app:

funfastic Racing

AMERICAN FESTIVAL NASCAR FINALS

Zolder goes Americana

Les 5 et 6 octobre, Circuit Zolder attirera une partie de l’Amérique à Heusden-Zolder au cours des American Festival Nascar Finals. C’est sans conteste l’une des courses les plus spectaculaires de l’année. Avec un pitwalk ouvert, une grille de départ publique et un festival riche en divertissement américain typique. Spécialement pour les Nascar Whelen Euro Series, le Circuit Zolder est complètement plongé dans une ambiance américaine : stands de nourriture avec – comment pourrait-il en être autrement – hamburgers et hot-dogs, stands de souvenirs, musique américaine typique, animations pour enfants et séances d’autographe de quelques pilotes.

Belcar Series

Le Belcar Endurance Championship, la Belcar Historic Cup et la Belcar Youngtimer Cup courent leur toute dernière manche au cours de ce week-end ! Ils mettent une dernière fois tout en œuvre pour avant de disputer la grande finale à Assen (BEC) et au Nürburgring (BH & BY).

Clio Cup Central Europe

Cette année, la finale de la Clio Cup Central Europe se disputera également sur le Circuit Zolder. Outre de nombreux coureurs allemands et d’Europe de l’Est, de nombreux Néerlandais entrent également en action dans leurs voitures françaises.

Tickets Timing

Show American Cars & Bikes on Wheels 2019
Formulaire d’inscription American Cars & Bikes on Wheels
Les American Cars & Bikes ne pouvaient bien entendu pas rester absentes d’un week-end riche en divertissement américain. C’est pourquoi un show American Cars & Bikes on Wheels se déroulera pour la troisième fois. Celui-ci présente un bon mélange d’oldtimers et de nouveaux véhicules américains.

Réservez dès à présent votre week-end américain en Belgique !

 

05/10/2019 - 06/10/2019
AMERICAN FESTIVAL NASCAR FINALS